TRAINING


Lyttos Beach Tennis Academy

PERFOMANCE TRAINING

In competitive tennis the techniques of a recreational player are not enough to play tennis successfully at a high level! For top performances it is crucial to get a perfect technical training, so the player is given the opportunity to achieve an effective, tactically clever and efficient direction of play based on his skills. With our 30 years of experience in performance tennis, we train and accompany players in regional and international competitions.  In individual sports such as tennis, players learn to work hard, manage stress, and test their emotional and physical balance under stress. We follow a training program that is specially designed for the student, the training is adequately adapted to the individual player.

TRAINING

Especially at the beginning of a "tennis career", no matter at what age, you should always take coaching lessons, so that no technical errors creep in. A wrongly accustomed stroke technique is very difficult to correct afterwards.


Basic training

Introduction to the basic technical forms of stroke types and mastery of ball and club.

Basics training

Learning the basic tennis techniques training of reaction and frequency speed versatile training of all motor skills with emphasis on the coordinative abilities general and specific forms of play and movement that promote footwork and ball feeling

Advance training

In this training the high quality of the basic techniques as well as the development of tennis technique is strived for. Mistakes made in this section will hardly be compensated for later.

Advance training level 1

All stroke techniques must be present in the basic form, double-sided slice, topspin, drive, fly ball, butterball, at least two serve types etc. These should be applicable in the match, coordination - reaction - stroke frequency and speed are intensified.

Advance training level 2

All techniques with relatively high quality must be available. Tactics training is gaining in importance due to the perfection of techniques. Strength and endurance training are intensified.

Follow-up-training

All techniques with relatively high quality must be available. Tactics training is gaining in importance due to the perfection of techniques. Strength and endurance training are intensified.

TRAINING


Lyttos Beach Tennis Academy


LEISTUNGS TRAINING

Im Leistungstennis reichen die Techniken eines Freizeitspielers nicht aus um tennis auf hohem Niveau erfolgreich zu spielen! Für Spitzenleistungen ist es entscheidend eine perfekte technische Ausbildung zu bekommen, so wird dem Spieler die Möglichkeit eröffnet, eine effektive auf seinen Fähigkeiten basierende, taktisch Kluge und effiziente Spielrichtung zu erlangen. Mit unserer 30 Jährigen Erfahrung im Leistungstennis bilden wir aus und begleiten  die Spieler im Regionalen sowie Internationalem Wettbewerb.  In Einzelsportarten wie Tennis lernen die Spieler hart zu arbeiten, Stress zu bewältigen, und unter Stress ihre emotionale und körperliche Balance auszutesten. Wir folgen einem Trainingsprogramm das speziell auf den Schüler konzipiert wird, das Training wird adäquat an den jeweiligen Spieler angepasst.

DIE AUSBILDUNG

Gerade zu Beginn einer "Tenniskarriere", egal in welchem Alter, sollte man immer Trainerstunden nehmen,damit sich keine technischen Fehler einschleichen. Eine falsch angewöhnte Schlagtechnik ist im Nachhinein sehr schwer zu korrigieren.

Grundausbildung

Hinführen zu den technischen Grundformen der Schlagarten und Beherrschung von Ball und Schläger.

Grundlagentraining

Erlernen der Tennisgrundtechniken Schulung der Reaktions- und Frequenzschnelligkeit vielseitige Ausbildung der gesamten Motorik mit Schwerpunkt auf die Koordinativen Fähigkeiten allgemeine und spezifische Spiel- und Bewegungsformen, die die Beinarbeit und das Ballgefühl fördern.

Aufbautraining

In diesem Training wird die hohe Qualität der Grundtechniken sowie die Tennistechnikentwicklung angestrebt, werden Fehler die in diesem Abschnitt gemacht sind diese später kaum auszugleichen.

Aufbautraining 1

hier müssen alle Schlagtechniken in der Grundform vorhanden sein, beidseitiger Slice, Topspin, Drive, Flugball, Schmetterball, zwei Aufschlagarten usw. diese sollen im Match entsprechend einsetzbar sein, Ausbildung der Koordination, der Reaktions- und Frequenz-Schnelligkeit.

Aufbautraining 2

Taktik Training gewinnt aufgrund der Technikperfektionierung an Bedeutung Alle Techniken mit relativ hoher Qualität müssen zur Verfügung stehen Kraft- und Ausdauertraining sollen intensiviert sein.

Anschlusstraining

Die Perfektionierung der situativen Technik muss Abgeschlossen und das Training stark auf die Individualität des jeweiligen Spielers ausgerichtet werden Konditions-/ Koordinations-/ Technik- und Taktik Training müssen auf den Einzelnen ausgerichtet sein.